Skip to Content

RESERVATION

Les Rives Du Gange gives you the opportunity to book directly online. Choose your day, the number of people and the time you wish to come by. For reservations or order for takeaways by phone, please dial

+32 (0)2 672 16 01

Welcome to

Les Rives du Gange

Les Rives du Gange being one of India's seven sacred rivers in history, the Nayani family wanted the restaurant to be up to its name. Whether you eat in the dining room or in the garden, the restaurant will transport you to a tale of a thousand and one nights thanks to the atmosphere of the four rooms depicting the history of an entire people. This house concocts authentic cuisine inspired by the recipes of the regions and royal courts of the old Empire where exotic and fragrant flavors are presented in copper dishes.
Everything is set up so that you can taste the incomparable gastronomic tradition of India.

restobe-tripadvisor-deliveroo-ubereat-booking

THE MENU

À La Carte

Events

Do you have an event to celebrate?

Do you have an event to celebrate? Come celebrate it at the Palais du Kohistan in Meaux! Enjoy a friendly atmosphere around good homemade dishes. Our staff will be happy to welcome you as it should, in an exotic setting with Indian influences. Small or large groups, we reserve the same warm welcome for all your private or professional receptions.

CONTACT US
coctail-min

Join us

Counters

Our small grocery stores offer quality products. They inspire us every day ... Some are used in our different preparations.

HAVE A LOOK AT THE HAPPY HOUR MENUS.

Skip to Content

RÉSERVATION

Les Rives Du Gange vous donne la possibilité de réserver directement en ligne. Choisissez votre journée, le nombre de personnes et l’heure à laquelle vous souhaitez vous rendre. Pour réserver ou commander des plats à emporter par téléphone, veuillez composer le

+32 (0)2 672 16 01

Bienvenue chez

Les Rives du Gange


Les Rives du Gange étant l'une des sept rivières sacrées de l'Inde dans l'histoire, la famille Nayani voulait que le restaurant soit à la hauteur de son nom. Que vous mangiez dans la salle à manger ou dans le jardin, le restaurant vous transportera dans un conte de mille et une nuits grâce à l'atmosphère des quatre salles qui représentent l'histoire de tout un peuple. Cette maison concocte une cuisine authentique inspirée des recettes des régions et des cours royales de l'ancien Empire où les saveurs exotiques et parfumées sont présentées dans des plats de cuivre.
Tout est mis en place pour que vous puissiez goûter à la tradition gastronomique incomparable de l'Inde.

Tripadvisor-logo-768x5001

Menu

À La Carte

Évènements

Avez-vous un évènement à célébrer?


Avez-vous un événement à célébrer? Venez le célébrer au Les Rives Du Gange! Profitez d'une atmosphère conviviale autour de bons plats faits maison. Notre personnel sera heureux de vous accueillir comme il se doit, dans un cadre exotique aux influences indiennes. Petits ou grands groupes, nous réservons le même accueil chaleureux pour toutes vos réceptions privées ou professionnelles.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS
coctail-min

Rejoignez-nous

Comptoirs

Nos petites épiceries offrent des produits de qualité. Ils nous inspirent tous les jours ... Certains sont utilisés dans nos différentes préparations

JETER UN COUP D'OEIL À NOS MENUS HAPPY HOUR.